Overriding default settings
Once logging into the app you'll see the default settings of the app.
- Cancel the original order after updating (for replenishing stock)
- True by default: Highly recommended as it returns stock and keeps your reports in order.
- Send email to customer after order has been update
- False by default: Check the box to send a confirmation email to the customer